Scott Creighton - The Official Website
Home Essays Presentations Gallery Links Events Contact Scott
Events
     

In the coming months, Scott will be taking part in the following events:

     
February 4th, 2012 (7pm GMT, 1pm CST)    
Interview: Royce Holleman - Paranormal Palace Radio    
A discussion of my latest book 'The Giza Prophecy'    
Tune in here: http://www.paranormalpalace.com/    
   
February 8th, 2012 (8pm GMT, 2pm CST)    
Interview: William Henry - 'Revelations' Radio Show    
A discussion of my latest book 'The Giza Prophecy'    
Tune in here: http://www.williamhenry.net/revelations.html    
   
Feb 28th-29th, 2012 (11pm-2am PST, 7-10am GMT)
Interview: George Noory, Coast to Coast AM
A discussion of my latest book 'The Giza Prophecy'
Tune in here: http://www.coasttocoastam.com/
Interview: Simran Singh, 11:11 InnerViews TV
April 17th, 2012 (12:00pm EST)
A discussion of my latest book 'The Giza Prophecy'
Tune in here: http://www.voiceamerica.com/Show/1536
June 1st, 2012 (8-10pm GMT, 2-4pm CST)    
Interview: Dr Rita Louise - Just Energy Radio Show    
A discussion of my latest book 'The Giza Prophecy'    
http://www.justenergyradio.com/link-to-just-energy-radio.htm    

Tune in here: http://www.justenergyradio.com   

Tune in here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Just-Energy-Radio

You can call in and listen to the show by dialing +1 (646) 200-0698

   
   
Giza Pyramids
 
All original content (C) copyright Scott Creighton 2011